Contact Us

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Madison, WI  53705

Main Line: 608-261-6609
Fax: 608-266-3957​​

State Energy Programs Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Megan Levy - Local Energy Programs Manager, Energy Assurance Coordinator

Energy Independent Communities Program
Local and Municipal Energy Initiatives
Technical assistance with Performance Contracting
Olivia Shanahan - Energy Grants Manager608-267-0317
 State Energy Program
Energy Innovation Grant Program
Wisconsin Statewide Wood Energy Team
Clean Energy Manufacturing Revolving Loan Fund
Funding Opportunities
Devleena Chakravarty - Energy Data Analyst608-261-8421
 Wisconsin Energy Statistics
State Heating Oil and Propane Pricing Program
Monthly Natural Gas and Electricity Prices
Tom Nowakowski - Energy Innovations Manager608-207-7854
 Non-Competitive Grant Funding

Austin Dawson - Program and Policy Analyst608-267-9537


Focus on Energy Program Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Joe Fontaine- Focus on Energy Performance Manager608-266-0910
Alex Fortney- Focus on Energy IS Business Automation Specialist
Jolene Sheil- Focus on Energy Portfolio Manager608-266-7375