Contact Us

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

610 North Whitney Way, 2nd Floor

Madison, WI  53707

Main Line: 608-261-6609

Fax: 608-266-3957

OEI@wisconsin.gov


State Energy Programs Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Maria.Redmond@wisconsin.gov
 Anaerobic Digestion and Biogas
 
Amber Gray - Energy Finance Manager608-261-8421
Amber.Gray@wisconsin.gov
 Clean Energy Manufacturing Revolving Loan Fund
 
Megan Levy - Local Energy Programs Manager608-266-5054
Megan.levy@wisconsin.gov
 DOE grant applications
Energy Independent Communities Program
Local and Municipal Energy Initiatives
Technical assistance with Performance Contracting
 
Olivia Shanahan - Energy Grants Manager608-267-0317
Olivia.Shanahan@wisconsin.gov
 State Energy Program
Wisconsin Statewide Wood Energy Team
Funding Opportunities for renewable energy and fuel related projects
 
Vanessa Durant - Energy Efficiency Project Coordinator608-264-7651
Vanessa.Durant@wisconsin.gov
 Wisconsin Energy Statistics
EPA Portfolio Manager

 

Focus on Energy Program Staff Contacts
Joe Fontaine- Focus on Energy Performance Manager608-266-0910
Joe.Fontaine@wisconsin.gov
 
Greg Laubmeier- Focus on Energy Operations and Finance Manager608-266-5990
Greg.Laubmeier@wisconsin.gov
 
Jolene Sheil- Focus on Energy Portfolio Manager608-266-7375
Jolene.Sheil@wisconsin.gov