Contact Us

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Madison, WI  53705

Main Line: 608-261-6609
Fax: 608-266-3957

OEI@wisconsin.gov​​


State Energy Programs Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Maria.Redmond@wisconsin.gov
 
 
Megan Levy - Local Energy Programs Manager, Energy Assurance Coordinator
608-266-5054
Megan.levy@wisconsin.gov

Energy Independent Communities Program
Local and Municipal Energy Initiatives
Technical assistance with Performance Contracting
 
 
Olivia Shanahan - Energy Grants Manager608-267-0317
Olivia.Shanahan@wisconsin.gov
 State Energy Program
Energy Innovation Grant Program
Wisconsin Statewide Wood Energy Team
Clean Energy Manufacturing Revolving Loan Fund
Funding Opportunities
 
Devleena Chakravarty - Energy Data Analyst608-261-8421
Devleena.​Chakravarty@wisconsin.gov
 Wisconsin Energy Statistics
State Heating Oil and Propane Pricing Program
Monthly Natural Gas and Electricity Prices
 
Tom Nowakowski - Energy Innovations Manager608-207-7854
Tom.Nowakowski@wisconsin.gov
 Non-Competitive Grant Funding

 
Austin Dawson - Program and Policy Analyst608-267-9537
Austin.Dawson@wisconsin.gov
  ​

 

Focus on Energy Program Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Maria.Redmond@wisconsin.gov
 
Joe Fontaine- Focus on Energy Performance Manager608-266-0910
Joe.Fontaine@wisconsin.gov
 
Alex Fortney- Focus on Energy IS Business Automation Specialist
608-266-1462
mailto:Alex.Fortney@wisconsin.gov
 
Jolene Sheil- Focus on Energy Portfolio Manager608-266-7375
Jolene.Sheil@wisconsin.gov