Contact Us

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Madison, WI  53705

Main Line: 608-261-6609
Fax: 608-266-3957

OEI@wisconsin.gov​​​​

 

Kristy Nieto, Administrator 608-261-9419 Kristy.Nieto@wisconsin.gov
​Tara Pray, Deputy Administrator 608-266-7165 Tara.Pray1@wisconsin.gov

​ 

​​​​​​​​​​​State Energy Programs Staff Contacts​
​ 
Local Energy Programs Manager ​and Energy Assurance Coordinator
 Megan Levy
(608) 266-5054
Megan.Levy@wisconsin.gov
​Energy Grants Manager
 Olivia Shanahan
(608) 267-0317
Olivia.Shanahan@wisconsin.gov
Energy Innovations Manager
 Tom ​Nowakowski(608) 207-7854
Tom.Nowakowski@wisconsin.gov
​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​Focus on Energy Programs Staff Contacts​
​ 
Focus on Energy Portfolio Manager
 Jolene Sheil
(608) 266-7375
Jolene.Sheil@wisconsin.gov
Focus on Energy IS Business Automation Specialist
 Alex Fortney
(608) 266-1462
Alex.Fortney@wisconsin.gov
Focus on Energy Performance Manager
 Mitchell Horrie(608) 267-3206​
Mitchell.Horrie@wisconsin.gov