Contact Us

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Madison, WI  53705

Main Line: 608-261-6609
Fax: 608-266-3957

OEI@wisconsin.gov


State Energy Programs Staff Contacts
Maria Redmond - Director608-266-1521
Maria.Redmond@wisconsin.gov
 Anaerobic Digestion and Biogas
 
Megan Levy - Local Energy Programs Manager608-266-5054
Megan.levy@wisconsin.gov

Energy Independent Communities Program
Local and Municipal Energy Initiatives
Technical assistance with Performance Contracting
 
 
Olivia Shanahan - Energy Grants Manager608-267-0317
Olivia.Shanahan@wisconsin.gov
 State Energy Program
Wisconsin Statewide Wood Energy Team
Funding Opportunities for renewable energy and fuel related projects
Clean Energy Manufacturing Revolving Loan Fund
 
Vanessa Durant - Energy Policy and Programs Analyst608-264-7651
Vanessa.Durant@wisconsin.gov
 Wisconsin Energy Statistics
 
Tom Nowakowski - Energy Innovations Manager608-207-7854
Tom.Nowakowski@wisconsin.gov
 Non-Competitive Grant Funding

 

Focus on Energy Program Staff Contacts
Joe Fontaine- Focus on Energy Performance Manager608-266-0910
Joe.Fontaine@wisconsin.gov
 
Kabeed Mansur- Focus on Energy Technical Energy Analyst
608-266-1462
Kabeed.Mansur@wisconsin.gov
 
Jolene Sheil- Focus on Energy Portfolio Manager608-266-7375
Jolene.Sheil@wisconsin.gov