Staff Listing

Jump to Section:


Commissioners' Office

For general information call:​

​​
Position
Name
Phone
Email
ChairpersonRebecca Cameron Valcq(608) 267-7899 Jacqueline.Gilardez@wisconsin.gov
CommissionerEllen Nowak(608) 267-7897 Heather.Young@wisconsin.gov
CommissionerTyler Huebner(608) 267-7898 Jacqueline.Gilardez@wisconsin.gov
Executive Assistant to Chairperson ValcqCarrie Templeton(608) 267-7899 CarrieE.Templeton@wisconsin.gov
Executive Assistant to Commissioner NowakBob Seitz(608) 267-7897 Bob.Seitz@wisconsin.gov
Executive Assistant to Commissioner HuebnerMark Bender(608) 267-7898 Mark.Bender1@wisconsin.gov
General CounselCynthia Smith(608) 266-1264 Cynthia.Smith@wisconsin.gov
Secretary to the CommissionCru Stubley(608) 266-3493​
Cru.Stubley@wisconsin.gov
Administrative Law JudgeMichael Newmark(608) 261-8523 Michael.Newmark@wisconsin.gov
Public and External Affairs DirectorMatt Sweeney(608) 267-3589 Matthew.Sweeney@wisconsin.gov
Communications DirectorMeghan Sovey
(608) 266-9600 Meghan.Sovey1@wisconsin.gov

Back to Menu


Division of Energy Regulation & Analysis

For general inquiries, including:

  • Accounting
  • Natural Gas
  • Nuclear
  • Pipeline Safety
  • Rates and Tariffs
  • Regional Markets
  • Renewable Programs and Tariffs
  • Strategic Energy Assessment
  • Stray Voltage
  • Transmission Planning

You can email PSCDLDERAGeneral@wisconsin.gov or call (608) 266-5481.

​​
Position
Name
Phone
Email
AdministratorMartin Day(608) 267-9813 Martin.Day@wisconsin.gov

Back to Menu


Division of Business Operations & Office Management

For general information, you can call:

​​

For records mananagement as well as requesting copies of orders and notices, you can email PSCrecordsmail@wisconsin.gov or call (608) 261-8524.

​​
Position/Subject
Name
Phone
Email
AdministratorEric Esser(608) 267-7829 Eric.Esser@wisconsin.gov
Budget and Intervenor CompensationJenna Schmidt(608) 267-7709 Jenna2.Schmidt@wisconsin.gov
Information TechnologyAlex Fortney(608) 267-5112 Alex.Fortney@wisconsin.gov

Back to Menu


Division of Digital Access, Consumer & Environmental Affairs

Position/Subject
Name
Phone
Email
AdministratorKristy Nieto(608) 261-9419 Kristy.Nieto@wisconsin.gov
Consumer ProgramsBradley Rose(608) 267-9491 Bradley.Rose@wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Broadband, Digital and Telecommunications AccessAlyssa Kenney(608) 267-9138 Alyssa.Kenney@wisconsin.gov
Broadband Expansion ProgramsRory Tikalsky(608) 206-4397 Rory.Tikalsky1@wisconsin.gov
Telecommunications and LifelinePeter Jahn(608) 267-2338 Peter.Jahn@wisconsin.gov
Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) and Telecommunication Equipment Purchase Program (TEPP)Billy Mauldin(608) 234-4781 (VP/Voice) Billy.Mauldin@wisconsin.gov
Universal Service Fund and Digital EquityLaura Fay(608) 267-0913 Laura2.Fay@wisconsin.gov
Office of Energy Innovation (Focus on Energy and Other Energy Programs)Joe Pater(608) 266-1521 Joe.Pater@wisconsin.gov
Environmental IssuesAdam Ingwell(608) 267-9197 Adam.Ingwell@wisconsin.gov

Back to Menu


Division of Water Utility Regulation & Analysis

Position/Subject
Name
Phone
Email
Utility Annual ReportsDWURA Help
(608) 267-2335
PSCWaterA​nnualReports@wisconsin.gov
AdministratorBeth Bier(608) 266-1282​​​Beth.Bier@wisconsin.gov​
Water ProgramsAndy Galvin(608) 267-0510 Andy.Galvin@wisconsin.gov

Back to Menu