Contact OEI

​​​​ < OEI Homepage

Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Madison, WI  53705

Joe Pater, Director

Office of Energy Innovation

(608) 513-9408
Joe.Pater@wisconsin.gov

State Energy Office - Staff Contacts

Position
Name
Phone
Email
State ​Energy Office Supervisor
Olivia Shanahan(608) 267-0317 Olivia.Shanahan@wisconsin.gov
Energy Innovations ManagerTom Nowakowski(608) 207-7854 Tom.Nowakowski@wisconsin.gov
Senior Energy Data Story DeveloperKishan Panduranga(608) 261-8421 Kishan.Panduranga@wisconsin.gov
Technical Policy AnalystCaitlin Curtis(608) 267-9537 Caitlin.Curtis@wisconsin.gov
Energy Project CoordinatorKaitryn Olson(608) 266-5481 Kaitryn.Olson@wisconsin.gov​​

Focus on Energy Program - Staff Contacts

Position​​
Name
Phone
Email
Focus on Energy Portfolio ManagerJolene Sheil(608) 266-7375 Jolene.Sheil@wisconsin.gov
Focus on Energy Performance ManagerMitchell Horrie(608) 267-3206 Mitchell.Horrie@wisconsin.gov
Focus on Energy Systems​ ManagerLaurie Lensmire(608) 266-7640 Laurie.Lensmire@wisconsin.gov